CTI Campuses in SA

CTI Campuses in SA

CTI has 11 campuses across seven of the nine provinces in South Africa:


CTI Campuses near you...

CTI has a national footprint of 11 campuses that span across seven, of the nine, provinces in South Africa.

The CTI Campuses each bring their own locally inspired culture and colour to the CTI Group, all anchored in the essence of uncompromised academic excellence – offering a broad range of higher learning programmes and facilities.

Chat now

Talk to us - live chat

CTI Logo