104

Graduations

Below are the dates of the various graduation ceremonies taking place across the country, please contact your campus for more information.

Campus Date Contact details
Bedfordview TBC bedfordview@cti.ac.za
Bloemfontein TBC bloemfontein@cti.ac.za
Cape Town TBC capetown@cti.ac.za
Durban TBC durban@cti.ac.za
Durbanville TBC durbanville@cti.ac.za
East London TBC eastlondon@cti.ac.za
Nelspruit TBC nelspruit@cti.ac.za
Port Elizabeth TBC port_elizabeth@cti.ac.za
Potchefstroom TBC potchefstroom@cti.ac.za
Pretoria TBC pretoria@cti.ac.za
Vanderbijlpark TBC vanderbijlpark@cti.ac.za

Chat now

Talk to us - live chat

CTI Logo