453

Campuses

CTI Head Office

Postal Address
P.O. Box 2986
Halfway House
Midrand
1685
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)11 467 8422
Fax: +27 (0)86 583 6660
Email: info@cti.ac.za

Physical Address
Management Services Building
44 Alsatian Road
Glen Austin Extension 3
Midrand
1685
South Africa

CTI Bedfordview

Postal Address
P.O. Box 1389
Bedfordview
2008

Tel: +27 10 595 2999
Fax: +27 86 686 4950
Email: bedfordview@cti.ac.za

Physical Address
9 Concord Road East
Bedfordview
South Africa

CTI Bloemfontein

Postal Address
P.O. Box 1015
Bloemfontein
9300

Tel: +27 51 430 2701
Fax: +27 51 430 2708
Email: bloemfontein@cti.ac.za

Physical Address
Tourist Centre
60 Park Avenue
Willows
Bloemfontein
South Africa

CTI Cape Town

Postal Address
P.O. Box 2325
Clareinch
7740

Tel: +27 21 674 6567
Fax: +27 21 674 6599
Email:capetown@cti.ac.za

Physical Address
The Brookside Building
11 Imam Haron Street (Old Lansdowne Road)
Claremont
South Africa

CTI Durban

Postal Address
P.O. Box 20251
Durban North
4016

Tel: +27 31 564 0570/5
Fax: +27 31 564 8978
Email: durban@cti.ac.za

Physical Address
59 Adelaide Tambo Drive (old Kensington Drive)
Durban North
South Africa

CTI Durbanville

Postal Address
P.O. Box 284
Private Bag X7
Tyger Valley
7536

Tel: +27 21 914 8000
Fax: +27 21 914 8004
Email: durbanville@cti.ac.za

Physical Address

Kaapzicht, 9 Rogers Street
Tyger Valley
South Africa

CTI East London

Postal Address
PostNet Suite 373
Private Bag X9063
East London
5200

Tel: +27 43 721 2564
Fax: +27 43 721 2597
Email: eastlondon@ctip.ac.za

Physical Address

12 Stewart Drive
Berea
East London
South Africa

CTI Nelspruit

Postal Address
P.O. Box 9497
Sonpark
Nelspruit
1206

Tel: +27 13 755 3918
Fax: +27 13 755 3918
Email: nelspruit@cti.ac.za

Physical Address

50 Murray Street
Nelspruit
South Africa

CTI Port Elizabeth

Postal Address
P.O. Box 40049
Walmer
6065

Tel: +27 41 374 7978
Fax: +27 41 374 3190
Email: port_elizabeth@cti.ac.za

Physical Address

Building 4, Ascot Office Park
Cnr. Ascot and Conyngham Roads
Greenacres
South Africa

CTI Potchefstroom

Postal Address
P.O. Box 19900
Noordburg
2522

Tel: +27 18 297 7760
Fax: +27 18 297 7783
Email: potchefstroom@cti.ac.za

Physical Address
12 Esselen Street
Die Bult, Potchefstroom
South Africa

CTI Pretoria

Postal Address
PostNet Suite A147
Private Bag X18
Lynnwood Ridge
0040

Tel: +27 12 348 3060
Fax: +27 12 348 3063
Email: pretoria@cti.ac.za

Physical Address

Menlyn Corporate Park
Building A, 175 Corobay Avenue (Cnr. Garsfontein)
Pretoria
South Africa

CTI Vanderbijlpark

Postal Address
P.O. Box 6371
Vanderbijlpark
1900

Tel: +27 16 931 1180
Fax: +27 16 933 1055
Email: vanderbijlpark@cti.ac.za

Physical Address

Building 2, Cnr. Rutherford & Frikkie Meyer Boulevards
Vanderbijlpark
South Africa

Chat now

Talk to us - live chat

CTI Logo