CTI Campuses across South Africa

Explore the world of CTI with our Campus Browser and find the right campus for you. Simply click on one of the provincial tabs to access the destination of your choice.

CTI Campuses near you...

CTI has a national footprint of 11 campuses that span across seven, of the nine, provinces in South Africa.

The CTI Campuses each bring their own locally inspired culture and colour to the CTI Group, all anchored in the essence of uncompromised academic excellence – offering a broad range of higher learning programmes and facilities.